Current Sponsors

We are so grateful to the following organizations who have shared their resources with you, the people in the surrounding areas of Yorktown! Their donations and support of Four for the Fourth help to build the trails and strengthen our community.

We encourage you to visit and support these organizations as they are representative of the wonderful outcomes of supporting local businesses and entrepreneurs.


Platinum Sponsors

Thrive Credit Union - www.thrivecu.org
Thrive Credit Union – http://www.thrivecu.org
Meridian Health Services - www.meridianhs.org
Meridian Health Services – http://www.meridianhs.org

 


Gold Sponsors

Animal Medical Center - www.amc-vet.com
Animal Medical Center – http://www.amc-vet.com
Butler, Fairman, & Seufert Civil Engineers - www.bfsengr.com
Butler, Fairman, & Seufert Civil Engineers – http://www.bfsengr.com
Munciana - http://www.munciana.com
Munciana – http://www.munciana.com
Prairie Farms - https://www.prairiefarms.com
Prairie Farms – https://www.prairiefarms.com
Ratchford - www.ratchfordproperties.com
Ratchford – http://www.ratchfordproperties.com
old national
Old National Bank – https://www.oldnational.com
Pavement Solutions, Inc - www.pavement-solutions.net
Pavement Solutions, Inc – http://www.pavement-solutions.net
veridus
Veridus Group – www.theveridusgroup.com
St. Vincent - https://www.stvincent.org
St. Vincent – https://www.stvincent.org

BALL STATE ATHLETICS


Silver Sponsors

DeFur Voran - www.defur.com
DeFur Voran – http://www.defur.com
eKeeper Systems - www.ekeepersystems.com
eKeeper Systems – http://www.ekeepersystems.com
Life Stream - www.lifestreaminc.org
Life Stream – http://www.lifestreaminc.org
sponsor-2017-SILVER-Ontario logo
Ontario Systems – www.ontariosystems.com
pizza king logo
Pizza King – http://www.pizzaking.com
Sursa Griner Wealth Management Group of Raymond James - www.raymondjames.com/sursagriner
Sursa Griner Wealth Management Group of Raymond James – http://www.raymondjames.com/sursagriner
Urology Associates - urologyassociateseci.com
Urology Associates – urologyassociateseci.com
Tom Wood Honda - www.tomwoodhonda.com
Tom Wood Honda – http://www.tomwoodhonda.com
US Architects - www.usarchitectsmuncie.com
US Architects – http://www.usarchitectsmuncie.com
Leland Wilhoite, D.D.S. - www.wilhoitefamilydental.com
Leland Wilhoite, D.D.S. – http://www.wilhoitefamilydental.com
https://www.edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html?CIRN=JFn%2F9U%2B8uCkT73CXpxXPm1zOI0JhfFH%2FcDj7%2F7n%2Bvb%2FdNjBooX%2BsU4gChTkwvhBW
https://www.edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html?CIRN=JFn%2F9U%2B8uCkT73CXpxXPm1zOI0JhfFH%2FcDj7%2F7n%2Bvb%2FdNjBooX%2BsU4gChTkwvhBW
Merchants logo
First Merchants – https://www.firstmerchants.com
Myrick's Mowing and Landscaping
Myrick’s Mowing and Landscaping
MURSIX - www.mursix.com
Mursix – http://www.mursix.com

e_b_logo

Tom Wood Honda - www.tomwoodhonda.com
Tom Wood Honda – http://www.tomwoodhonda.com
Mutual Bank - www.bankwithmutual.com
Mutual Bank – http://www.bankwithmutual.com
Elite - http://www.eliteps.com
Elite – http://www.eliteps.com
I.O.O.F. Yorktown Lodge #345 - www.ioof.org
I.O.O.F. Yorktown Lodge #345 – http://www.ioof.org
REMAX Michael Burke - https://www.remax.com/realestateagentoffice/muncie-in-47304-michaelburke-id25047723.html
REMAX Michael Burke – https://www.remax.com/realestateagentoffice/muncie-in-47304-michaelburke-id25047723.html
Farmhouse Creative - www.farmhousecreative.net
Farmhouse Creative – http://www.farmhousecreative.net

 

Mermaid Pool & Spa - http://www.mermaidpoolsinc.com
Mermaid Pool & Spa – http://www.mermaidpoolsinc.com

UPS STORE


Bronze Sponsors

Augusta Consulting

Rees and Comp Insurance

Ballard and Sons Funeral Home